



SunStream 2023 Annual Shareholder Meeting Information Sheet

## **Annual Meeting Information Sheet**

This Annual Meeting Information Sheet is provided to you in conjunction with SunStream Business Services Annual Shareholder Meeting to be held on April 18, 2024. The information contained in this document includes the following:

- Notice of Annual Meeting of Shareholders of SunStream Business Services
- Information regarding the current SunStream Board of Directors

There are no matters to be voted on by the Shareholders.

## Notice of Annual Meeting Shareholders of SunStream Business Services

Notice is hereby given that the Annual Meeting of Shareholders of SunStream Business Services will be held via video conference call on April 18, 2024. The meeting will begin at 1:00 p.m. CT on April 18<sup>th</sup> for the following purpose:

To hear reports of the management of SunStream Business Services, including a financial review.

The Board of Directors has fixed the close of business on December 31, 2023 as the record date for determination of shareholders entitled to notice of the meeting. There are no matters to be voted on by the shareholders.

Thomas McHale

Chief Financial Officer

Ton Mille

February 5, 2024

## **Current SunStream Business Services Board of Directors**

Information regarding the current members of the SunStream Board of Directors is set forth below:

Director	Board Title	Duration of Term	Length of Service
Jeffrey Swanhorst, CEO of AgriBank, FCB	Board Chair	Not Applicable	April 1, 2020 to present*
Jase Wagner, President and CEO of Compeer Financial	Board Vice Chair & Audit Committee Vice Chair	Not Applicable	January 1, 2023 to present**
Daniel Wagner, President and CEO of Farm Credit Mid-America	Compensation Committee Chair	Not Applicable	January 1, 2022 to present
Travis Jones, President and CEO of GreenStone Financial Services	Audit Committee Chair	12/31/2021 - 12/31/2025	January 1, 2022 to present**
Jeremy Renger, Chief Risk and Information Officer of AgriBank, FCB	Board Member	12/31/2023 - 12/31/2027	January 1, 2024 to present***
John Hemstock, Chief Human Resources Officer of Compeer Financial	Compensation Committee Vice Chair	12/31/2023 - 12/31/2024	January 1, 2024 to present***
Chuck Milhollan, Chief Operating Officer of Farm Credit Mid-America	Board Member	12/31/2023 - 12/31/2025	January 1, 2024 to present***
Jeff Houts, Executive Vice President of Operations of Farm Credit Services (FCS) Financial	Board Member	12/31/2023 - 12/31/2026	January 1, 2024 to present***

<sup>\*</sup>Director Jeffrey Swanhorst served on the Interim Board of Directors starting in 2018, prior to FCA Charter approval and formal inception of SunStream Business Services on April 1, 2020.

<sup>\*\*</sup>Director Jase Wagner was elected to the SunStream Board effective, January 1, 2023, replacing Rod Hebrink, President and CEO of Compeer Financial, who held the position previously. Director Travis Jones was elected to the SunStream Board effective January 1, 2022, replacing Dave Armstrong, President and CEO of GreenStone Financial Services, who held the position previously.

<sup>\*\*\*</sup>In January of 2024 four Board positions were added to SunStream's Board effective January 1, 2024, with a term length of four years.